Las Parábolas de Jesús 2 – The Parables of Jesus 2

Un librito de las parábolas de Jesús para niños. Incluye la historia de la oveja perdida, la parábola del hombre sabio y el hombre insensato y la parábola del siervo que no quiso perdonar. Haz clic aquí para leer parte uno.

A booklet with illustrated parables of Jesus for children. This children’s book includes the parable of the lost sheep, the parable of the two builders and the story of the unforgiving servant. Click here for part one.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s